ANNOUNCEMENT:

There will be some planned downtime starting Wednesday, June 15th at 9am EDT. The board will be closed for approximately 12 to 24 hours while we work on migrating to a new forum software. For more information on the move, check out the Board Change Announcements thread.
Resin Heads have a home of their own.
Post a reply

RAMPAGE TOYS stuff

Fri Mar 04, 2011 12:55 am

Hey All. Yep, I've just recently been introduced to the SB forum - by some of the guys over on the new Grass Hut Forum (who are now doubt here as well). I've been casting resin in Seattle for a couple years now - with a tendancy toward snack foods and such. Have a look:

カップケーキ Luchador - MUSCLE resculpt (a somewhat old pic - these still had flash on them..)

A mash-up done using a head given to me by Smash Tokyo Toys (and header art):

Re: RAMPAGE TOYS stuff

Fri Mar 04, 2011 6:13 am

yay, jon finally posted! i think you'll end up having a bit of fun hanging out
in this particular corner of the interweb. and looking forward to seeing more
of your emerald city (?) con stuffs... but any thoughts on making it to c2e2?

Fri Mar 04, 2011 8:17 am

Welcome aboard. These muscle tributes rule. Keep the new heads coming.

Sat Mar 05, 2011 12:53 am

Hey Thanks JoeMan!

Sbbenhcs - c2e2... I won't be making that unfortunately - but my buddy TGB will be there, and he's been making some amazing new resin stuff recently! In fact, he's casting a run of toys for me at this very moment - sort of a collaboration since I'm away for a while before Wondercon (...and he does amazing work with Crystal Clear stuff). He'll be at the Onell designs booth - go see him and tell him I sent you :D

Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:44 pm

JMRampage wrote:Hey Thanks JoeMan!